ICBEA 2018          Full Paper Submission Deadline: 25th March 2018     Conference Dates: 16th - 18th May 2018      Conference Place: Amsterdam, The Netherlands


Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Published by

Certified by

Supported by

Conference Chair

Program Chair 

Technical Committee

Prof. Dimitrios Hatzinakos University of Toronto, Canada

Prof. Sonia GARCIA-SALICETTI Telecom SudParis, France

   Prof. Yong Xu    Harbin Institute of Technology, China

   Prof. Phalguni Gupta    IIT-K, India

Prof. Guangming Lu Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Prof. Changjun Zhou Dalian University, China

Prof. Kuanquan Wang Harbin Institute Technology, China

Prof. Boulbaba Ben Amor
CRISTAL Reserach Center, France

Prof. Luis Rueda University of Windsor, Canada

Prof. Patrick Bours Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Prof. Christoph Busch Hochschule Darmstadt, Germany

Assoc. Prof. Juan-Alberto Sigüenza-Pizarro Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Spain

  Assoc. Prof. Pradeep Buddharaju
University of Houston-Clear Lake, USA

Assoc. Prof. Yong Zhang Youngstown State University, USA

 Assoc. Prof. Da-Chuan Cheng China Medical University, Taiwan

Assoc. Prof. Daigo Muramatsu Osaka University, Japan

Assoc. Prof. S. K. Singh Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), India

   Assoc. Prof. Rekha Vig The Northcap University, India

Assist. Prof. Guanghui Wang
University of Kansas, USA

  Assist. Prof. Annalisa Franco Università di Bologna, Italy

Assist. Prof. Ioannis Ivrissimtzis
Durham University, UK

Dr. Anna Cai
 University of New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Modris Greitans Institute of Electronics and Computer Science, Latvia  

Dr. Thirimachos Bourlai
West Virginia University, USA

Dr. Joseph Paulson
Genentech, USA

Dr. Sergey Tulyakov
University at Buffalo, USA

 Dr. Cristina Carmona-Duarte University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain

Dr. Di Wen
Case Western Reserve University, USA

Dr. Kaibao Nie
University of Washington-Bothell, USA

    Dr. Gianfranco Doretto West Virginia University, USA

Dr. Wenwu Wang University of Surrey, UK

Dr. Emilio Mordini Centre for Science, Society and Citizenship (CSSC), Italy

Dr. Zahid Akhtar   University of Cagliari, Italy

Dr. Guan Luo
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Yunyun Yang
Harbin Institute of Technology, China





Dr. Tan Chun Wei
UCSI University, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Haytham El Miligi Thompson Rivers University, Canada    



Privacy Policy | © Copyright 2018 | All Rights Reserved